Kids Cubhouse

Create family memories with a range of activities and workshops designed to foster toddlers' developmental skills.

hero image

KIDS CUBHOUSE

📍 Location: Level 1 near Kmart
🕙 Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm
📅 Activity Days: Monday - Thursday

📅 JUNE ACTIVITIES

Monday 3 June: Storytime (10am – 1pm)

Tuesday 4 June: Plant Workshop* (10am, 10:45am, 11:30am, 12:15pm)

Wednesday 5 June: Craft Corner | Kings Birthday Crown Decorating (10am – 1pm)

Thursday 6 June: Kids in the Kitchen | Doughnut Decorating with Krispy Kreme (10am – 1pm)

Monday 10 June: Soft Play | Public Holiday (10am – 1pm)

Tuesday 11 June: Sensory Zone (10am – 1pm)

Wednesday 12 June: Kids in the Kitchen | Under the Sea (10am – 1pm)

Thursday 13 June: Circus Workshop* (10am, 10:45am, 11:30am, 12:15pm)

Monday 17 June: Craft Corner | Winter Snowman (10am – 1pm)

Tuesday 18 June: Wiggles World of Dance* (10am, 11am, 12pm)

Wednesday 19 June: Craft Corner | Canvas Painting (10am – 1pm)

Thursday 20 June: Toy Testing with Toys and Tales (10am – 1pm)

Monday 24 June: Face Painting (10am – 1pm)

Tuesday 25 June: Kids in the Kitchen | Coconut Snowballs* (10am, 10:45am, 11:30am, 12:15pm)

Wednesday 26 June: Sensory Zone (10am – 1pm)

Thursday 27 June: Fitness Fun | Sydney FC* (10am, 10:45am, 11:30am, 12:15pm)


Soft Play will be available Friday - Sunday: Please ensure children are monitored during play, as there will be no staff managing the set. 


Tickets are required for: 

  • Events featured above with an asterisk (*)
  • Participating individuals only, one ticket per child.
  • Capacity limit management, If you are unable to attend please contact Macquarie via Humanitix to cancel your tickets. 


BOOK NOW


There will be event photography. 

T&C's Apply.