Services

Christmas Extended Trading Hours

10 NOV 2018 - 24 DEC 2018

09:00 am

Location:
Macquarie Centre
To ensure that you have an enjoyable shopping experience this festive season, we have extended our trading hours to accomodate for the Christmas shopping rush.

Monday 10 December
9am - 6pm

Tuesday 11 December
9am - 6pm

Wednesday 12 December
9am - 6pm

Thursday 13 December
9am - 10pm

Friday 14 December
9am - 6pm

Saturday 15 December
9am - 6pm

Sunday 16 December
9am - 6pm

Monday 17 December
9am - 8pm

Tuesday 18 December
9am - 8pm

Wednesday 19 December
9am - 8pm

Thursday 20 December
9am - 10pm

Friday 21 December
8am - 8pm

Saturday 22 December
8am - 6pm

Sunday 23 December
8am - 6pm

Christmas Eve
8am - 6pm

Christmas Day
Closed

Boxing Day 
8am - 6pm

Thursday 27 December
9am - 9pm

Friday 28 December
9.30am - 6pm

Saturday 29 December
9am - 6pm

Sunday 30 December
10am - 6pm

Monday 31 December
9.30am - 6pm

New Years Day
10am - 6pm