Christmas

12 Days of Gifting

13 DEC 2021 - 24 DEC 2021
The annual Christmas mega giveaway is here! We're running a series of giveaways on our Instagram channel @macquariecentre every day in the lead up to Christmas with each competition open for two weeks.

Giveaway schedule:
  • Mon 13 Dec - The Upside $300 Gift Certificate
  • Tue 14 Dec - Motto Motto 10x $40 Restaurant Vouchers
  • Wed 15 Dec - Evolution Laser $100 Gift Voucher + Complimentary Treatment
  • Thu 16 Dec - Event Cinemas Family Pass to EVENT JUNIOR movie
  • Fri 17 Dec - Billini $100 Gift Voucher
  • Sat 18 Dec - Secrets Shhh Round Brilliant Stud Earrings
  • Sun 19 Dec - Sephora $350 Gift Pack 
  • Mon 20 Dec - Bondi Pizza $100 Restaurant Voucher
  • Tue 21 Dec - The Cake Man Gingerbread House
  • Wed 22 Dec - Kmart 3x $50 Gift Cards
  • Thu 23 Dec - Stylerunner $100 Gift Card
  • Fri 24 Dec - Aje $250 Gift Voucher

Winners will be drawn on 4 January or 10 January with winners announced via the Instagram comments / via DM. 

How to enter:
  1. Like the relevant Instagram Post
  2. Tag a friend in the comments
  3. Ensure you're following @MacquarieCentre on Instagram
 
Please see the full Terms and Conditions for more information. 


CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR INSTAGRAM PAGE