Centre Management

MEET THE TEAM

Centre Management

All of our contact details have been listed under each department: Management, Marketing and Operations.

KEY CENTRE MANAGEMENT CONTACTS

Natalie Douglas
Centre General Manager
natalie.douglas@ampcapital.com

Carly Xerri

Assistant Centre Manager
carly.xerri@ampcapital.com

Honor Marshall
Retail Manager
honor.marshall.2@ampcapital.com

Amanda Spencer
Administration Manager
amanda.spencer@ampcapital.com

Anna Islam
Administration Assistant
anna.islam@ampcapital.com

Milijana Jocic
Administration Assistant
milijana.jocic@ampcapital.com

Ella Mackellar
Receptionist
ella.mackellar@ampcapital.com

KEY CENTRE MARKETING CONTACTS

Michelle Thomas
Divisional Marketing Manager
michelle.thomas@ampcapital.com

Amanda Zubrycki
Retailer Engagement Manager
amanda.zubrycki@ampcapital.com

Emma Merlino

Events & Partnership Exec
emma.merlino@ampcapital.com

Monica Behman
Brand & Communications Manager
monica.behman@ampcapital.com

Carina Thai

Digital Marketing Executive
carina.thai@ampcapital.com

Macquarie Concierge

02 9887 0820

KEY CENTRE OPERATIONS CONTACTS

Travis Cock
Operations Manager
travis.cock@ampcapital.com

Geoff Walker

Facilities Manager
geoff.walker@ampcapital.com

Simone Gaston

Operations Administrator
simone.gaston@ampcapital.com

Juan Chan
Security, Risk & Compliance Manager
juan.chan@ampcapital.com

Macquarie Maintenance

Macquarie Security
02 9887 0822