Trading Hours

Trading hours today
GENERAL 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
DINING 9:30 am - 8:00 pm

General

Thu 26th May
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 27th May
9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 28th May
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun 29th May
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mon 30th May
9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tue 31st May
9:30 am - 6:00 pm

Dining

Thu 26th May
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 27th May
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sat 28th May
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sun 29th May
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Mon 30th May
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tue 31st May
9:30 am - 8:00 pm

Major Retail Hours

EASTER TRADING HOURS

General Stores

Friday 15 April (Good Friday): CLOSED
Saturday 16 April (Easter Saturday):  9am – 6pm
Sunday 17 April (Easter Sunday): CLOSED
Monday 18 April (Easter Monday): 10am – 6pm

*Please note trading hours may vary from store to store.

Please note, individual store hours may vary – contact the retailer for more information.